Abundance Abounds

 

Today I am embracing Abundance. I am feeling it or noticing it every place I am and everywhere I look. I am feeling an abundance of gratitude for so many things it probably would take several hours to write about it all. I love the concept of abundance and how inclusive it feels. It says, “There is enough of everything for everybody.” There is enough. There certainly is an abundance of beauty along the northeast coast that we simple cannot miss as we drive around. The rich colors of Fall are screaming abundance. The colors are so vibrant, I want to stop and photograph them all. I am feeling an abundance of blessings having spent time with my daughter, her teammates and the families of the other seniors at their last college soccer game ever, and at the great dinner party that followed. We have an abundance of pride and happiness as parents. Today I am relishing the abundance all around me.

 

Leave a Reply

