Thankful


I received great news first thing this morning and started off my day saying, “Thank You,God!” We did another soccer-related road trip and I had at least two other “Thank You, God” moments. The only times it was hard to be thankful were when the sun found a way to render my visor useless. I was blinded and baking for much of the trip to the fields. We arrived at our destination with time to wander around and enjoy the amazing weather. So many more opportunities to feel blessed and thankful. As we drive home, I thank God for all of our blessings today!

Leave a Reply

