A New Read

 

I am so excited! I received a new book today by best selling author Chris Bohjalian. My friend Terri, who is also a blogger*, passed it on to me read. She received a complimentary copy of the book in exchange for some social media feedback and/or social media love (positive feedback). She was also asked to find another avid social media user, who had not yet read anything by Bohjalian, and pass the book onto him or her. Terri finished the book earlier this week, and now it's my turn! I am really looking forward to reading it, which I will do as soon as possible. I didn't want Terri to give me too much information about the book, so I can start it with a clean slate. I know she enjoys reading this author and that she did like this book. So, stay tuned for my review…coming soon. I hope!

Visit Terri's sunny side of life blog at quiltsfromtheheart.blogspot.com.

 

Leave a Reply

